Nu Lounge Bar Music 2017 (1 Hour Mix) by Featured Artist: EHRLING



Оценок: 56252 | Просмотров: 8519407
TRACK LIST
00:00 - Ehrling - Sthlm Sunset - ehrling/ehrling-sthlm-sunset
02:53 - Ehrling - Stay Forever Ft. Yohanna Seifu - ehrling/ehrling-stay-forever-ft-yohanna-seifu-1
06:06 - Ehrling - All I Need - ehrling/ehrling-all-i-need
08:39 - Ehrling - Palm Trees - ehrling/ehrling-palm-trees
12:02 - Ehrling - Adventure - ehrling/ehrling-adventure
14:11 - Ehrling - No Worries (Feat. Timon & Pumbaa) - ehrling/no-worries-feat-timon-pumbaapreview
17:21 - Ehrling - Tease - ehrling/ehrling-tease
19:36 - Ehrling - I Feel Good - ehrling/ehrling-i-feel-good
22:50 - Ehrling - Clouds - ehrling/ehrling-clouds
25:54 - Ehrling - Chasing Palm Trees - ehrling/chasing-palm-trees-ehrling
28:28 - Ehrling - Best Friend - ehrling/ehrling-best-friend
30:48 - Ehrling - Breeze - ehrling/ehrling-breeze
34:14 - Ehrling - With You Ft. NEW$HOES - ehrling/ehrling-with-you-ft-newhoes1
36:56 - Ehrling - You And Me - ehrling/ehrling-you-and-me
40:59 - Ehrling - Mood - ehrling/ehrling-mood
44:01 - Ehrling - Champagne Ocean - ehrling/ehrling-champagne-ocean
46:58 - Ehrling - Sommar - ehrling/ehrling-sommar
50:06 - Ehrling - Memories - ehrling/memories
52:41 - Ehrling - Lounge - ehrling/ehrling-lounge
55:52 - Ehrling - Take Me Away - ehrling/ehrling-take-me-away
58:23 - Ehrling - This Is My Passion - ehrling/ehrling-this-is-my-passion

SUPPORT EHRLING
Spotify: artist/5wo7dlNLNdFmaaU7NTtdoT
SoundCloud: ehrling
Facebook: EhrlingMusic
Instagram: ehrlingofficial/
Promote your music, send artist submissions to: cSubmissions@

SUPPORT RON GELINAS CHILLOUT LOUNGE
YouTube:
➞ Subscribe for weekly Compilation Mixes and Tracks: daee6S
➞ Latest Upload: r39qHO
➞ Most Popular Upload: U7jESN
➞ Free Tracks for your YouTube Videos: UjWhPb
Spotify: artist/03JYfsI9Ke7JFuxHD239m2?play=true&utm_source=&utm_medium=open
iTunes: us/artist/ron-gelinas/id922163004
SoundCloud: atmospheric-music-portal
Twitter: iamRottenRon
Facebook: pages/IamRottenRon/355812271159863